Paloma Esmeria is Back to the Future

Every one of us made this movie a part of our childhood..right? We were all amazed by the flying car, great gadgets and that story about traveling through time. So on this set, I enjoyed photoshopping Paloma’s photos because she showcased this Nike Back to the Future Shoes: Marty McFly.

This is such an amazing collaboration between me and Paloma as she was my art director on these layouts.

RAW:

1PHOTOMANIPULATION:

1editRAW:

2PHOTOMANIPULATION:

2edit1

2edit2

In this version of the layout; I chose to give this photo an 80’s feel to it when it comes to the color, saturation and contrast, just to add up to the feel of a sort of vintage movie poster.

Credits:

Nikko Villegas Photography/ Edge of Lights Studios

Paloma Esmeria / www.paloma.ph

and the unsung people behind this production.

http://www.shutterstock.com

Disclaimer:

I don’t claim these photos as my own, I respectfully give my compliments to the people mentioned above for a job well done.

2 thoughts on “Paloma Esmeria is Back to the Future

Leave a Reply

