Paloma as the Oz-some Queen

Lately, I’m having good stats in my Artifacts category, (thanks to my habitual readers for that) and that’s why i decided to post more about my graphic designs.

Alright, so here’s another collaboration between me and Paloma, her concept for this is an evil fantasy queen..(but of course, should still be glamorous as she is..). I find this idea very relevant these days due to the trend of twisted fantasy movies like Alice in Wonderland, Snow White, Hansel and Gretel, OZ and of course, my favorite series..Once Upon A Time.. I’m sure you can relate.

Couple of ideas swiftly popped out of my mind and here are some of them.

I also included the raw photo where the images came from; credits to this good photographer Apy Arevalo (FB page here)

1raw

1

2raw  2

3raw  3

4raw 4

Other credits here.

Leave a Reply

