My Shots of Paloma I: Harajuku Girl

Alright, Paloma set a day of fun shoot with me as her photographer. This is to be used on her fashion blog: paloma.ph

I had so much fun working with her, it turned out to be literally a fun shoot; we  laughed most of the time as we were exchanging ideas and search for possible locations around U.P.

There were a lot of good shots, that I needed to put them in 5 separate posts, according to the layouts we came up with.

I hope you like them as I tried to create and use different techniques of editing. I am a fan of vintage photography, high contrasts, and HDR, so I applied them in some of the shots.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10

9

Leave a Reply

