In Heaven with Paloma

I have talked about Paloma in my previous entry, and I bet she will be featured on more of my entries in the future.

So here she goes again as an Angel, this theme is one of the favorite things that she wants me to turn her into.

Do check out her site at www.paloma.ph 

Like her fanpage at https://www.facebook.com/officialpalomaesmeria

I don’t claim these photos as my own, just wanna share these artworks I have done.

Credits to these photographers :

Marlon Pecjo

Jay Tablante

Niccolo Cosme

Edward dela Cuesta

(sorry if i forget some of you but still I extend my acknowledgement, again I don’t claim any of these as my own)

Leave a Reply

